Designer of the Year 2021 Voting Poll

Designer of the Year 2021 Voting Poll

1 July 2021 – 31 August 2021


Please congratulate our 6 nominees for DEA 2021 Interior Designer of the Year:

Cast your 3 votes for your favourite Interior designer

  • Cherin Tan, LAANK
  • Colin Seah, MOD
  • Kelly Hoppen, Kelly Hoppen Interiors
  • Lyndon Neri & Rossana Hu, Neri & Hu
  • Steve Leung, Steve Leung Design Group
  • Terence Ngan & Ed Ng, AB Concept

All interior designers and suppliers, collaborators and supporters of the interior design industry are welcome to vote and share the voting link with their network to help our industry choose the winner .
Voting closes on 31st August 2021 at 11:59pm SGT.
Have your say in deciding who wins the award!